My favorite event!

Anybody who knows me, knows i’m a gogohead. I love going to Go-Go’s!, even over regular clubs/parties. Outside of the violence lol, I think it’s one of the best places to spend your Fri or Sat night. I had the pleasure of seeing TOB, New Impressions and my favorite band Reaction at Club Xscape this Friday with my boy from VCU and some of his DC peeps. All the bands cranked and hit alot of my favorite joints from them.  Here is a video Reaction Band shot while performing at Xscape. I was in the front with the wild niggas so you see me pop up a few times. Around 2:29 you can see me for a nice second in the front-right corner. I didnt get no sleep that day so I was tired as shyt by the time Reaction came on at like 3am. But it was ass everywhere tho, minus all these niggas up front so lol. Check the footage :

Here is the song they were playin Reaction Band – Swagg Beat

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

