Cowboys vs Eagles

I’ve been in Texas for the last week and the highlight of my time here has to be the Cowboys vs Eagles game. This was only my 2nd ever NFL game and my first since the 1999 preseason Redskins vs. Bills game ha.  I have to give probs to the architects of the stadium cause it is quite a sight to see. I was hoping for a good game but the Eagles obviously didn’t care. Here are a few highlights of the game..
Photobucket

This entry was posted in Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

